blank blank blank
Dept Michigan
Officers and Staff of the Department of Michigan
Commander - Dale Aurand, PCC
Senior Vice Commander - L. Dean Lamphere, Jr., CC
Junior Vice Commander - Dave Smith
Members of the Council - Charles Worley, PDC
  Kevin Lindsey, PCC
  Bob Griggs, PCC
Secretary - Jerry Jacobs
Treasurer - Bruce Gosling
Chief of Staff - Don Shaw, PDC
Counselor - James B. Pahl, PC-in-C
Chaplain - Charles Buckhahn
Patriotic Instructor - Gary Granger, PCC
Color Bearer - Edgar Dowd, PCC
Signals Officer - Christopher Skillman
Editor, "Michigan's Messenger" - Rick Danes, PCC
Historian - Chris Cox
Guide - TBA
Guard - Robert Payne
Graves Registration Officer- Rick Danes, PCC
GAR Records Officer- Gary Gibson, PDC
Civil War Memorials Officer- Bruce Butgereit, PDC
Eagle Scout Coordinator - Jerry Olson
Camp-At-Large Coordinator - Dennis Zank
Aid de Camp - Keith Harrison, PC-in-C
Standing Committees
Graves Registration
Rick Danes, Chair
All Camp GRO’s

Civil War Memorials
Bruce Butgereit, PDC, Chair
Jerry Grieve

Communication & Technology
Keith Harrison, PC-in-C, Chair
Hon. James Pahl PC-in-C
Lloyd Dean Lamphere Jr., CC
Matt Adair

L. Dean Lamphere, Jr., CC, Chair
All Camp JVC’s

Dale Aurand, PCC, Chair
Hon. James B. Pahl, PC-in-C

GAR Records
Gary Gibson PDC, Chair
Matt Adair
Rick Greene, PDC
Chuck Harthey
Brian Shumway, PCC

Ceremonies & Rituals
Keith Harrison, PC-in-C, Chair
L.Dean Lamphere, CC,(SVR)
Dave Hilliker, PCC
Brian Shumway PCC

Headquarters Correspondence

Dale L. Aurand, Department Commander
Department of Michigan SUVCW
321 W. 9th St.
Traverse City, MI 49684

General Correspondence / Camp reports

Gerald L. Jacobs, Secretary
Department of Michigan SUVCW
1929 Wakerobin St.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

blank blankblank blank
  Last updated on January 1, 2014 9:51 AM - webmaster